What ‘s on my list this fall ? (part 1)

Standard

Searching for new fall trends I found out a online shop: dresslink.com. They have cheep and cool clothes, accessories, lingerie, shoes etc on free shipping or special offers. If you are interested you can check the link below for each item.

Wishlist Fall – Part 1

1. Shoulder V-dress on Grey Color

Women Butterfly Sleeve Cotton Cute Strap Off Shoulder Vest Dress Plus Size at dresslink.com

 Dress is available on 2 colors: black and grey. I like the grey one. This dress was on 0.01$..I said wow..

2. Vintage Bracelet Watch on white color

Watches are available on different colors: red. dark blue and white.

 Women’s Vintage Style Bronze Angel Heart Hollow Carved Leather Hand-woven Bracelet Watch at dresslink.com

3. Blue Skinny Jeans

Are available in 2 colors: black and blue. I like blue so I choose this ones 🙂

Stylish Ladies Women Stretch Skinny Full Length Jeans Leggings at dresslink.com

4. Mascara Set with Leopard Print 

This season I fell in love of leopard print I think I will buy many things with leopard print :)). I started with mascara :P.

New 2Pcs Waterproof Nature Leopard 3D Fiber Gel Lashes Double Mascara Set Makeup at dresslink.com

5. Waterproof Eyeliner

New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 2.5g at dresslink.com

Hoping you like my wishlist so far 🙂

Wish you happy shopping,

Ela D.

Leave a comment